Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Peaky Blinders Series 5
8.6/10 by 4942 users
Title:Peaky Blinders
Genre: Drama, Crime
Air Date: 2019-08-25
Season Number: 5
Total Episodes: 6
Overview: A gangster family epic set in 1919 Birmingham, England and centered on a gang who sew razor blades in the peaks of their caps, and their fierce boss Tommy Shelby, who means to move up in the world.
Stars: Cillian Murphy (Tommy Shelby), Paul Anderson (Arthur Shelby), Sam Claflin (Oswald Mosley), Finn Cole (Michael Gray), Anya Taylor-Joy (Gina Gray), Helen McCrory (Polly Gray), Sophie Rundle (Ada Shelby), Kate Phillips (Linda Shelby), Harry Kirton (Finn Shelby)

All Episodes on season 5

Black Tuesday

Episode 1 : Black Tuesday

August 25, 2019
Black Cats

Episode 2 : Black Cats

August 26, 2019

Episode 3 : Strategy

September 01, 2019
The Loop

Episode 4 : The Loop

September 08, 2019
The Shock

Episode 5 : The Shock

September 15, 2019
Mr Jones

Episode 6 : Mr Jones

September 22, 2019